All images portrayed within this website are copyright their respective owners.  
The Comic Art House website is owned and operated by Bob Shaw.
Hartford Comic Con!  May 31 -June 1, 2014  Appearing will be Roger Andrews, Bob Almond, Richard Clark, Jeff Dekal, Joe Eisma, Matt
Fletcher, Agnes Garbowska, Keron Grant, Ken Hunt, Mike Lilly, Shawn McManus, Nen, Jack Purcell, Sara Richard, Craig Rousseau,
Christopher Uminga, Charles Paul Wilson III, Rich Woodall, and Chrissie Zullo!
May 16, 17, and 18!  Go see Roger Andrews, Jim Calafiore, Jay Fife, Jay Fosgitt, Agnes Garbowska, Leo Leibelman, Mark McKenna,
Nen, Craig Rousseau, and Charles Paul Wilson III.
If you would like your convention featured here for free , the
following is necessary:
  • a banner or image to link to your artist alley page
  • the dates of your convention/show
  • it is required that at least one artist from Comic Art House
    be in attendance