Bob Almond
Roger Andrews
Nate Bellegarde
Jenevieve Broomall
Talent Caldwell
Kevin Colden
Katie Cook
Richard Clark
Jeff Dekal
Christian DiBari
Derec Donovan
Joe Eisma
Steve Ellis
Jay Fife
Jay Fosgitt
Otis Frampton
Agnes Garbowska
Ransom Getty
Daniel Govar
Keron Grant
Laura Guzzo
Everette Hartsoe
Mike Henderson
Brenda Hickey
Edwin Huang
Ken Hunt
Jessie J
Joseph Lee
Leo Leibelman
Mike Lilly
JM Linsner
Troy Little
Mark McKenna
Shawn McManus
Pop Mhan
Joe Mulvey
Douglas Paszkiewicz
Brent Peeples
Andy Price
Jack Purcell
Livio Ramondelli
Patric Reynolds
Sara Richard
Craig Rousseau
Stephane Roux
All images portrayed within this website are copyright their respective owners.
The Comic Art House website is owned and operated by Bob Shaw.
Rob Dumo
TJ Dort/Joe Haley
Ian Chase Nichols
Sorah Suhng
Rich Woodall
Artists You Should Know!!
Alex Sanchez
Steve Scott
Matt Slay
Cat Staggs
Ben Templesmith
Mark Texeira
This site is dedicated to the legacy of
Josephine R. Shaw
William F Shaw
Dave Simons
Norman Lee
Andrew Wiernicki
Pat Carlucci
Pacifico Uminga
Comic Art House is undergoing a much needed overhaul with a new
website being designed as we speak (well, type).  This process is a
very labor intensive one and will take some time to complete.

If you are interested in commissioning one of our artists, please

If you would like to book one or more of our artists for your event,
please contact or

For all other inquiries, please contact

Jeremy Treece
Gustavo Vazquez
Michael Watkins
Scott Wegener
Kevin West
JK Woodward